Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

The Grerks at No. 55 : Book 1

‘If monsters are real, how come I’ve never seen one?’
‘Because they never go out.’
‘Why don’t monsters ever go out?’
‘Because they can never get a babysitter.’

Nelly isn’t scared of monsters. In fact, she babysits for them.?Ever played catch with a six-legged Gog, or made pancakes with an oozy orange Squurm? Every time Nelly rings on a new monster family’s doorbell she’s up for a new challenge.

From bestselling author Kes Gray comes this hilarious, action-packed series, perfect for fans of The Bolds and Barry Loser. Come on a monster-sitting adventure in this laugh-out-loud funny first book in the Nelly the Monster Sitter series.

£5.99

Available on Back-Order

Product ID: 13459 SKU: 9781444944396 Category: Tags: ,

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)