Cart 0
Sale!
Don'tLikeP

I Don’t Like Poetry

If you like poetry, you’ll like this book. And if you don’t like poetry you’ll LOVE it!

Packed full of silly, funny, or downright hilarious poems (with a few serious ones mixed in) this brilliant collection from an exciting young poet is perfect for fans of Michael Rosen and anyone else who needs a giggle.

With poems on every topic from the power of books to the joys of fried chicken, this collection is a fabulous showcase for Joshua Seigal’s subversive humour and insight.

£5.99 £4.79