Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Do Not Mess with the Mermaids

,

Grace has proved to the kingdom of Wondermere that when it comes to courage, determination, playing TROLL-O on unicorn-back and being a BRAVE KNIGHT, she’s just as good as any boy!But now Wondermere is expecting a VERY IMPORTANT visitor: the MERMAID QUEEN of the Outer Ocean. That means frilly dresses and best behaviour – and absolutely NO RULE BREAKING. But when a purple DRAGON EGG falls into the moat of Wondermere castle, Grace and her sister Princess Portia find themselves babysitting a BIG SECRET.

One teeny tiny little dragon called Dennis couldn’t possibly disturb the royal visit … could he?Cheeky, charming and laugh-out-loud funny, this is the side-splitting sequel to bestselling Michelle Robinson’s debut young fiction novel, Do Not Disturb the Dragons. Chock-full of chuckles (and grumpy unicorns), it’s perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell and Pamela Butchart.

£5.99

Available on Back-Order

Product ID: 25425 SKU: 9781408894910 Categories: , Tag:

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)